BAT's 35th Season:2014-2015

"Out of Sterno" a comedy by Deborah Zoe Laufer

Click this image to see all the photos for this play...

 

 

Out of Sterno - 2014

 

 

Alice in Wonderland meets Peewee Herman as this play of self -discovery takes Dotty down the rabbit hole. In the seven seemingly perfect years Dotty has been married, she has never left her apartment . . . but then she receives a mysterious phone call and her life is changed forever. 

More info and reviews for "Out of Sterno":INFO ABOUT OUT OF STERNO
Click button to get tickets online:OUT OF STERNO, or send an email with your request to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.!
Friday - Sept 26 at 8:00 p.m. - Opening night!
Don't miss the opening night party!
Saturday - Sept 27 at 8:00 p.m. - Date night, half-off tickets!
Sunday - Sept 28 at 2:00 p.m. - $7 Sunday
Friday - Oct 3 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday - Oct 4 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday - Oct 5 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday - Oct 10 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday - Oct 11 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday - Oct 12 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday - Oct 17 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday - Oct 18 at 8:00 p.m
Sunday - Oct 19 at 2:00 p.m.


"Bob's Holiday Office Party" a Holiday comedy by Joe Keyes and Rob Elk

Click this image to see all the photos for this play...

 

 

"Bob's Holiday Office Party" - 2014

 

 

Every year, insurance agent Bob Finhead's whacked-out friends and clients stop by his small-town Iowa office for their chaotic Holiday bash. Will Bob fulfill his dreams of a bigger life and escape their narrow-minded thinking, or its there a purpose for hinm in Iowa? "Devastatingly funny!" - L.A Times.
Click button to get tickets online:BOB'S HOLIDAY OFFICE PARTY, or send an email with your request to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.!
Friday - Nov 28 at 8:00 p.m. - Opening Night!
Saturday - Nov 29 at 8:00 p.m. - Date Night! - half-off tickets
Sunday - Nov 30 at 2:00 p.m. - $7 Sunday - SOLD OUT
Friday - Dec 5 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday - Dec 6 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday - Dec 7 at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday Dec 10 at 7:00 p.m. - Fire Watch 2014 DETAILS - Party!!! - RSVP to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Friday - Dec 12 at 8:00 p.m. - SOLD OUT
Saturday - Dec 13 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday - Dec 14 at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday Dec 17 at 7:30 p.m. - Northwest Symphony Orchestra Brass Quintet Concert DETAILS CONCERT TICKETS
Friday - Dec 19 at 8:00 p.m. - SOLD OUT
Saturday - Dec 20 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday - Dec 21 at 2:00 p.m.


"I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change" a musical comedy by Joe DiPietro and music by Jimmy Roberts

Click this image to see all the photos for this play...

 

 

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change - 2015

 

 

This hilarious musical is a witty exploration of everything you ever secretly thought about sex, dating and marriage-but were afraid to admit.
Click button to get tickets online:I LOVE YOU, YOU'RE PERFECT, NOW CHANGE, or send an email with your request to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.!
Friday - Feb 13 at 8:00 p.m - Opening Night!
Saturday -Feb 14 at 8:00 p.m. - Date Night, half-off tickets! - SOLD OUT!
Sunday - Feb 15 at 2:00 p.m. - $7 Sunday - SOLD OUT!
Friday - Feb 20 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday - Feb 21 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday - Feb 22 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday - Feb 27 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday - Feb 28 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday - March 1 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday - March 6 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday - March 7 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday - March 8 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday - March 13 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday - March 14 at 8:00 p.m. - Pi(e) Day
Sunday - March 15 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday - March 20 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday - March 21 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday - March 22 at 2:00 p.m.


The Bill and Peggy Hunt Playwrights Festival - Four All New Plays!!!!! All for you!!!

Click this image to see all the photos for this play...

 

 

Four Gone Conclusions / Playwrigths Festival 2015

 

 

Brand-new works. Expect the unexpected and the very best from Washington State playwrights' imaginations. All plays are world premieres. - All tickets are just $10!
Click button to get tickets online:BILL & PEGGY HUNT PLAYWRIGHTS FESTIVAL, or send an email with your request to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.!
The winning scripts:
May 1, 2, 3, and May 8, 9, 10
"The Study Group," a comedy, by Stephan Feldman - One-act comedy-drama in which a hare-brained prank leads to issues of sexual ethics.
"The Skilled Use of Blunt Objects," a drama, by Thomas Pierce - Full-length drama that explores how far people will go to get elected.
May 15, 16, 17 and May 22, 23, 24
"Dr. Kritzinger's 12 O'Clock," a drama, by Jim Snowden - One-act study in evil about the 1942 meeting in which Nazi and German officials set in motion the "Final Solution."
"Four Gone Conclusions," a comedy, by Kevin Boze - Full Length comedy that offers an absurdist look at life, the afterlife, whales, aliens and more.
Show dates and times:
The first two new plays!!
Friday - May 1 at 7:30 p.m. - Opening night!
Saturday - May 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday - May 3 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday - May 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday - May 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday - May 10 at 2:00 p.m.
The second two new plays!!
Friday - May 15 at 7:30 p.m. - Opening Night!
Saturday - May 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday - May 17 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday - May 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday - May 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday -May 24 at 2:00 p.m.


"Electric Man" from the twisted minds of Turbo Turkey / Presented by Turbo Turkey with help from BAT

Click this image to see all the photos for this play...

 

 

Electric Man - 2015

 

 

In Electric Man's seeming idyllic city of Mircopolis, crime runs rampant in the streets. The police cannot stop it all themselves, but who else will step up? A new hero, born out of betrayal and intrigue, takes a stand against the evil that plagues his city. Those who witness are taken on an emotional thrill ride with a fair share of laughs as well. - All tickets are just $10!
Click button to get tickets online:ELECTRIC MAN, or send an email with your request to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.!
Show dates and times:
Friday - June 12 at 8 p.m. - Opening night!
Saturday - June 13 at 8 p.m.
Sunday - June 14 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday - June 19 at 8 p.m.
Saturday - June 20 at 8 p.m.

Search

Go to top